Sie sind hier: Startseite » Infos » EDU-Intern » Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Die Menschen hinter EDU Bad AG:

Name e-Mail Adresse Funktion
Hr. Werner Dutler w.dutler@edubadag.ch Geschäftsleitung
Fr. Elisabeth Dutler e.dutler@edubadag.ch Geschäftsleitung
Hr. Joel Dutler j.dutler@edubadag.ch Stv.-Geschäftsleitung
Fr. Soraya Dutler s.dutler@eduag.ch Kundenberatung
Hr. Adolf Loretz a.loretz@edubadag.ch Kundenberatung / Planung
Hr. Uwe Gross u.gross@edubadag.ch Kundenberatung / Planung
Fr. Lautrina Reci l.reci@edubadag.ch Kaufmännische Lernende
Fr. Dalina Tran d.tran@edubadag.ch Kaufmännische Lernende
Hr. René Gantenbein r.gantenbein@edubadag.ch Montageleiter
Hr. Amineab Maharezgi Lernender Schreinerpraktiker a.maharezgi@eduag.ch
  info@edubadag.ch  

Badezimmerbereich
http://www.edubadag.ch

Küchenbereich

http://www.eduag.ch

Empfehlen